The OSCAR Blog

RSS
Jul 29, 2015 4:24 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

Now that you have all of your application documents uploaded, your recommenders selected, and clerkship positions identified, it's time to build your applications. Read on to learn how.

Jul 28, 2015 1:43 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, July 20, 2015 to Sunday, July 26, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jul 21, 2015 11:49 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, July 13, 2015 to Sunday, July 19, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jul 14, 2015 3:58 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

Learn about using OSCAR folders to help you organize your clerkship search.

Jul 14, 2015 10:22 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, July 6, 2015 to Sunday, July 12, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jul 07, 2015 11:41 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, June 29, 2015 to Sunday, July 5, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jun 30, 2015 12:13 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

OSCAR provides robust search tools for applicants. Learn how to use them to execute detailed searches for clerkship positions.

Jun 30, 2015 9:14 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, June 22, 2015 to Sunday, June 28, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jun 23, 2015 2:28 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, June 15, 2015 to Sunday, June 21, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jun 18, 2015 4:18 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

Learn how to find available clerkship positions and review a judge's Hiring Practices statement.

Jun 16, 2015 3:37 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, June 1, 2015 to Sunday, June 7, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jun 02, 2015 1:26 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, May 25, 2015 to Sunday, May 31, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jun 01, 2015 1:12 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

Rising second-year law students can now register for OSCAR accounts with read-only access. Read on to learn more...

May 27, 2015 12:57 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, May 18, 2015 to Sunday, May 24, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

May 19, 2015 12:59 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, May 11, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

May 12, 2015 3:13 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, May 4, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

May 05, 2015 10:06 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, April 27, 2015 to Sunday, May 3, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

May 01, 2015 8:03 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

From June 8 - June 15, 2015, the OSCAR website will be offline to implement software updates.

Apr 30, 2015 9:24 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, April 20, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Apr 22, 2015 11:08 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, April 13, 2015 to Sunday, April 19, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Items 1-20 of 32 | Next