The OSCAR Blog

RSS
Jun 30, 2015 12:13 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

OSCAR provides robust search tools for applicants. Learn how to use them to execute detailed searches for clerkship positions.

Jun 30, 2015 9:14 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, June 22, 2015 to Sunday, June 28, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jun 23, 2015 2:28 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, June 15, 2015 to Sunday, June 21, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jun 18, 2015 4:18 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

Learn how to find available clerkship positions and review a judge's Hiring Practices statement.

Jun 16, 2015 3:37 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, June 1, 2015 to Sunday, June 7, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jun 02, 2015 1:26 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, May 25, 2015 to Sunday, May 31, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Jun 01, 2015 1:12 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

Rising second-year law students can now register for OSCAR accounts with read-only access. Read on to learn more...

May 27, 2015 12:57 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, May 18, 2015 to Sunday, May 24, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

May 19, 2015 12:59 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, May 11, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

May 12, 2015 3:13 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, May 4, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

May 05, 2015 10:06 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, April 27, 2015 to Sunday, May 3, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

May 01, 2015 8:03 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

From June 8 - June 15, 2015, the OSCAR website will be offline to implement software updates.

Apr 30, 2015 9:24 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, April 20, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Apr 22, 2015 11:08 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, April 13, 2015 to Sunday, April 19, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Apr 14, 2015 1:34 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, April 6, 2015 to Sunday, April 12, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Apr 07, 2015 12:25 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, March 30, 2015 to Sunday, April 5, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Mar 31, 2015 11:49 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, March 23, 2015 to Sunday, March 29, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Mar 23, 2015 3:17 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, March 16, 2015 to Sunday, March 22, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Mar 19, 2015 2:31 pm by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

During the period from Monday, March 9, 2015 to Monday, March 16, 2015, the following activity occurred in OSCAR...

Mar 18, 2015 11:50 am by Admin, OSCAR | Leave a comment

Beginning on June 1, 2015, OSCAR will allow rising second-year law students to register for applicant accounts with read-only access.

Items 1-20 of 26 | Next